0 Artikel Im Warenkorb 0,00 €
Road Ranger®

Unser Team für Ihre Zufriedenheit


 

Norbert Zürn

Norbert Zuern

Vertrieb Deutschland - Volkswagen


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 47

Email: norbert.zuern@hoehn.de


Agnes Schwend

Agnesschwend

Vertrieb Deutschland - Volkswagen

Presse


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 27

Email: agnes.schwend@hoehn.de


Jan Beoletto

Jan Beolette

Vertrieb Deutschland - Fiat


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 54

Email: jan.beoletto@hoehn.de


Fabian Rother

Fabian Rother

Vertrieb Deutschland - Toyota


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 17

Email: fabian.rother@hoehn.de


Tanja Jakobi

Tanja Jakobi (1)

Vertrieb Deutschland - Ford


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 13

Email: tanja.jakobi@hoehn.de


Laura Wied

Laura Wied

Vertrieb Deutschland - Ford

Marketing


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 24

Email: laura.wied@hoehn.de


Elena Rempel

Elena Rempel

Vertrieb Deutschland - Nissan / Mitsubishi / Isuzu


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 26

Email: elena.rempel@hoehn.de


Ansgar Theisen

DSC 2288

Export


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 52

Email: ansgar.theisen@hoehn.de


Sebastian Hohl

DSC 1648 (1)

Technischer Support

Montagen


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 11

Email: reklamation@hoehn.de


Denise Gillert

DSC 1670

Logistik und Auftragsabwicklung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 28

Email: denise.gillert@hoehn.de


Hardy Ziepolt

Hardy Ziepolt

Auszubildender


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 23

Email: hardy.ziepolt@hoehn.de


Orkan Enül

Orkan Enuel

Auszubildender


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 48

Email: orkan.enuel@hoehn.de


Celine Bordt

DSC 1662

Auszubildende


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 21

Email: celine.bordt@hoehn.de